Übersetzung: en English
RUFEN SIE UNSERE HOTLINE 844-864-8341 AN, UM JÜNGSTE EISAKTIVITÄTEN ODER POLIZEI / EISZUSAMMENARBEIT ZU MELDEN. Weitere infos

Andere Möglichkeiten zu geben

Cy Pres

Wenn Sammelklagen beigelegt oder versucht werden, kann das zurückgeforderte Geld häufig nicht an die Klassenmitglieder verteilt werden. Die Cy Pres Doctrine ermöglicht die Verteilung dieser Mittel an gutgeschriebene 501c (3) gemeinnützige Organisationen wie die Colorado Immigrant Rights Coalition, um Arbeiten zu unterstützen, die indirekt den Klassenmitgliedern zugute kommen.

Fragen oder Interesse daran, CIRC als Cy Pres-Preisträger zu bestimmen? Wenden Sie sich an den Entwicklungsleiter Marine Brichard unter marine@coloradoimmigrant.org.

Facebook Geburtstag Spendenaktionen

Zwei Wochen vor Ihrem Geburtstag wird eine Nachricht von Facebook angezeigt, in der Sie die Möglichkeit haben, eine Spendenaktion für Ihren bevorstehenden Geburtstag zu erstellen. Ihre Freunde und Familie können an die von Ihnen gewählte Organisation spenden! 

Benötigen Sie Anweisungen, wie Sie CIRC als gemeinnützige Organisation auswählen, für die Sie Geld sammeln möchten?

FB Birthday Fundraiser Anweisungen

Bundeskampagne

Die kombinierte Bundeskampagne (CFC) ist die weltweit größte und erfolgreichste gemeinnützige Spendenaktion am Arbeitsplatz. CFC ist die einzige autorisierte gemeinnützige Organisation, die Bundesangestellte an ihren Arbeitsplätzen anwirbt. CFC ist so strukturiert, dass Philanthropie durch ein freiwilliges Programm unterstützt und gefördert wird, das kosteneffizient und effektiv ist und allen Bundesangestellten die Möglichkeit bietet, das gemeinnützige Interesse von CFC ihrer Wahl zu beeinflussen.

CFC-Code: 50563

Gemeinschaftsaktien

Community Shares verbindet Coloradans mit Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und Anliegen, die ihnen am wichtigsten sind. Workplace-Spenden-Kampagnen bieten Mitarbeitern und Unternehmensleitern die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam an einer jährlichen Aktion zu arbeiten, um gemeinnützige Investitionen in die Gemeinschaft anzuregen. Kampagnen geben Spaß und bilden Teambildung, um die Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens um ein gemeinsames Ziel zu vereinen. Das Einladen von Mitarbeitern zur Abgabe von Gehaltsscheckbeiträgen ist ein Vorteil, der die positiven Auswirkungen eines Unternehmens auf die Gesellschaft erhöht und gleichzeitig den Wunsch einzelner Mitarbeiter respektiert, sich durch die Auswahl ihrer bevorzugten gemeinnützigen Empfänger auszudrücken.

Traducir: en English
TO REPORT RECENT ICE ACTIVITY OR POLICE/ICE COLLABORATION, CALL OUR HOTLINE 844-864-8341. More Info

Other Ways to Give

Give your spare change to CIRC with RoundIt

A quick, simple, secure way to support our work.

How it works: once your account is set up, roundit will round up the change from your everyday purchases to donate to CIRC. You can change how much to round up or set a monthly giving limit anytime in your account settings.

Create an account online Download the iPhone app Download the Android app

Know exactly how much you want to donate every month? Pledge a recurring monthly donation instead

Cy Pres

When class actions are settled or tried, the money recovered is oftentimes unable to be distributed to the class members. The Cy Pres Doctrine allows these funds to be distributed to credited 501c(3) charitable organizations like Colorado Immigrant Rights Coalition to support work that indirectly benefits the class members.

Questions or are interested in designating CIRC as a Cy Pres award recipient? Contact Development Director Marine Brichard at marine@coloradoimmigrant.org.

Facebook Birthday Fundraisers

Two weeks before your birthday, you’ll see a message from Facebook that gives you the option to create a fundraiser for your upcoming birthday. Your friends and family will be able to donate to your chosen organization! 

Need instructions on how to choose CIRC as the nonprofit you want to raise money for?

FB Birthday Fundraiser Instructions

Federal Campaign

The Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) is the largest and most successful workplace charitable giving drive in the world. CFC is the only authorized charitable organization soliciting Federal employees in their workplaces. CFC is structured to support and to promote philanthropy through a voluntary program that is cost-efficient and effective in providing all Federal employees the opportunity to impact the CFC charitable interest of their choosing.

CFC Code: 50563

Community Shares

Community Shares connects Coloradans to charities and causes they care about most. Workplace giving campaigns provide an opportunity for employees and company leadership to work together on an annual drive to inspire charitable community investment. Giving campaigns are fun and team building, uniting the company’s employees around a common goal. Inviting employees to give through paycheck contributions is a benefit that increases a company’s positive impact on the community while respecting individual employees’ desire to express themselves by choosing their favorite charitable recipients.