ترجمة: en English
للإبلاغ عن أحدث أنشطة ICE أو تعاون الشرطة / الجليد ، اتصل بخطنا الساخن 844-864-8341. المزيد من المعلومات

الذكرى العشرون لـ CIRC

20 عامًا من تاريخ بناء قوة المهاجرين في كولورادو

لسنوات 20 حارب تحالف أعضائنا من أجل حقوق المهاجرين في كولورادو وخارجها. من cنشطاء المجتمع وقادة الحركة ، الأمهات المهاجرات بعد الوظائف وبين الوظائف ، الطلاب مع DACA ، بدون DACA ولا توجد طريقة للحصول على DACA ، الآباء من داخل الحجز ، الاصدقاء على صفوف الاعتصام يصرخون من أجل العدالة ، للنساء في الملاذ الذي يرفض الاستسلام أو الاستسلام أو وقف القتال ، عمال المزارع الذي عرقه ينبت ثمارًا لموائدنا ، بنات من يصرخ "غير موثق وغير خائف" في الشوارع من أجل الشجاعة والتضحية التي بذلها والديهم لعبور الحدود ومنحهم حياة جديدة ، يواصل أعضاؤنا النضال من أجل العدالة.

بينما نتأمل في السنوات العشرين الماضية ، نشعر بالرهبة من العمل الذي أنجزه تحالفنا ، وقد ألهمنا من جديد ألا نوقف الكفاح من أجل المهاجرين في كولورادو أبدًا. سنحتفل بمرور 20 عاما على كل عام! تحقق من تقرير التأثير لمدة 20 عامًا وأحداث الاحتفال الإقليمية القادمة أدناه!

لا يمكننا أن نفعل ذلك بدونك!

لم يكن من الممكن تحقيق هذه السنوات العشرين الماضية بدون دعم منك! سنواصل الكفاح من أجل حقوق المهاجرين في كولورادو وخارجها وسنواصل الكفاح من أجل رؤيتنا لدولة يشعر فيها الجميع بالأمان ويتمتع جميع الناس بحقوق الإنسان الأساسية. انضم إلينا في الكفاح من أجل حقوق المهاجرين!

Traducir: en English
TO REPORT RECENT ICE ACTIVITY OR POLICE/ICE COLLABORATION, CALL OUR HOTLINE 844-864-8341. More Info

CIRC’s 20th Anniversary

A 20 Year History of Building Immigrant Power in Colorado

For 20 years our coalition of members has fought for immigrant rights in Colorado and beyond. From community activists, movement leaders, immigrant moms after jobs and in between jobs, students with DACA, without DACA and no way to get DACA, dads from inside detention, friends on the picket lines screaming for justice, women in sanctuary who refuse to give up, give in, or stop the fight, farmworkers whose sweat grows fruit for our tables, daughters who yell “undocumented and unafraid” in the streets for the courage and sacrifice their parents made to cross the border and give them a new life, our members persist in the struggle for justice.

As we reflect on the last 20 years, we are in awe of the work our coalition has accomplished and we are inspired anew to never stop the fight for immigrants in Colorado. We will be celebrating 20 all year long! Check out our 20 year Impact Report and our upcoming regional celebration events below!

We Couldn't do it without you!

These last 20 years couldn’t have been possible without the support from YOU! We will continue to fight for immigrant rights in Colorado and beyond and we continue to fight toward our vision of a state where everyone feels safe and all people have access to basic human rights.  Join us in the fight for immigrant rights!