ترجمة: en English
للإبلاغ عن أحدث أنشطة ICE أو تعاون الشرطة / الجليد ، اتصل بخطنا الساخن 844-864-8341. المزيد من المعلومات

CIRC يتفاعل مع حرائق مقاطعة بولدر المأساوية

يناير
في الأخبار
  • IARC
  • المزيد

أصدر تحالف حقوق المهاجرين في كولورادو (CIRC) البيان التالي ردًا على حرائق مقاطعة بولدر المأساوية:

نحن ننعى ضحايا هذه المأساة ، وتحالفنا كذلك حزن القلب بسبب الحرائق المدمرة في مقاطعة بولدر. ما كان ينبغي أن يكون وقتًا احتفاليًا للاجتماع مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والاحتفال بالعام الجديد أصبح بدلاً من ذلك وقت خسارة مأساوية لآلاف الأشخاص في مجتمعنا. إن الخسائر في الأرواح والمنازل والشركات أمر مدمر ونعمل على توفير الموارد لمساعدة مجتمعاتنا على التعافي.

يلتزم مركز CIRC بالانضمام معًا كمجتمع لمساعدة هذه العائلات وجميع الأشخاص المتضررين على التعافي وإعادة بناء حياتهم. نشيد بالاستجابة السريعة للحكومة المحلية وحكومة الولاية والحكومة الفيدرالية ، والمنظمات المحلية ، والعديد من أفراد المجتمع السخي ، الذين ساعدوا في إنقاذ الأرواح ، وفتح منازلهم ، وتقديم الإغاثة لآلاف الأشخاص المتضررين من حريق مارشال. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن موارد أو طرق لرد الجميل لمجتمعنا ، من فضلك تحقق من دليل الموارد هذا جمعها أصدقاؤنا وأعضاء CIRC في لجنة خدمة الأصدقاء الأمريكية. 

نحن ملتزمون بالعمل مع المنظمات التي يقودها المهاجرين والتي تخدم المهاجرين ، والحكومات المحلية لضمان ذلك لا أحد يذهب دون الحصول على الإغاثة ودعم التعافي بناءً على حالة الهجرة الخاصة بهم أو اللغة التي يتحدثون بها أو أي عامل آخر. نحن نشجع أي شخص قلق بشأن الحواجز أو واجه تحديات في الوصول إلى دعم الإغاثة والتعافي على الاتصال بالخط الساخن لشبكة كولورادو للاستجابة السريعة على الرقم 1-844-864-8341. 

لقد دمرنا حريق هائل آخر دمر حالتنا الجميلة مرة أخرى. مع استمرار دفء مناخنا ، نخشى ألا تكون هذه هي المرة الأخيرة التي نضطر فيها إلى الحداد على مآسي مثل هذه. وبينما نعمل على مداواة وإصلاح مجتمعنا ، فإننا ندعو أيضًا مسؤولينا المنتخبين في جميع أنحاء الولاية والبلد إلى التعرف على التهديدات المباشرة التي يفرضها تغير المناخ واتخاذ إجراءات فورية لوقف الدمار والحفاظ على سلامتنا جميعًا ".

Traducir: en English
TO REPORT RECENT ICE ACTIVITY OR POLICE/ICE COLLABORATION, CALL OUR HOTLINE 844-864-8341. More Info

CIRC Reacts to the Tragic Boulder County Fires

January 4, 2022
In the News
  • CIRC
  • Other

The Colorado Immigrant Rights Coalition (CIRC) issued the following statement in response to the tragic Boulder County fires:

“We mourn with the victims of this tragedy, and our coalition is heartbroken by the destructive fires in Boulder County. What should have been a festive time to gather with friends and family and celebrate the new year has instead become a time of tragic loss for thousands of people in our community. The loss of life, homes, and businesses is devastating and we’re working to bring resources to help our communities heal.

CIRC is committed to joining together as a community to  help these families and all people affected recover and rebuild their lives. We applaud the quick response of the local, state and federal government, local organizations, and many generous community members, who helped save lives, opened their homes, and are providing relief to the thousands of people impacted by the Marshall Fire. For those looking for resources or ways to give back to our community, please check out this resource guide compiled by our friends and CIRC members at the American Friends Service Committee. 

We are dedicated to working with immigrant-led and immigrant-serving organizations, and local governments to ensure that no one goes without receiving relief and recovery support based on their immigration status, the language they speak, or any other factor. We encourage anyone worried about barriers or who has faced challenges in accessing relief and recovery support to call The Colorado Rapid Response Network’s hotline at 1-844-864-8341. 

We are devastated that our beautiful state has once again been ravaged by yet another wildfire. As our climate continues to warm, we fear that this will not be the last time that we are forced to mourn tragedies like these. As we work to heal and repair our community, we also call upon our elected officials throughout the state and country to recognize the immediate threats that climate change poses and to take immediate action to stop the devastation and keep us all safe.”